MENU
1-866-852-6059

Chilliwack

Bonnie Gerbrandt (Homelife Glenayre)
1-888-795-2955
www.realestateinchilliwack.ca
vicbon@shaw.ca

Bruce Fournier
www.brucefournier.com
bruce@brucefournier.com

Bryan Van Hoepen
www.bryanvanhoepen.com
bryan@bis.bc.ca

Chris Wanner (Sutton Showplace Realty)
Phone: 1-604-793-9900
www.mathesonrealestate.ca
wanner49@telus.net

Carlye Jones ( Century 21 / Creekside Realty Ltd.)
Cell : 604-791-2610
Office : 604-846-7355
carlye.jones@century21.ca

Dennis Muxlow (Royal Lepage- Wheeler Cheam Realty)
1-888-427-3496
www.dennismuxlow@royallepage.com
dennismuxlow@royallepage.ca

Dennis Padgham ( Landmark Realty Chwk )
1-877-858-2408
www.dpadgham.com
dennispadgham@shaw.ca

James McNeil
jandvmcneil@shaw.ca
www.russbailie.com

Janette Joiner
janettejoiner@remax.net
www.russbailie.com
http://janettejoiner.mlslink.mlxchange.com

Jason Laynes (Re/Max Nyda Realty)
604-858-7179
www.jasonlaynes.com

Jen Thomas ( Remax / Nyda Realty )
1-604-798-4402
www.jenthomas@gmail.com

Lynne Ferris (Remax / Nyda Realty )
1-604-858-7179
www.chilliwackhomes.net

Michelle Clement (Re/Max Nyda Realty)
604-819-8583
www.michelleclement.ca

Rick Padgham
Sales Representative
Fax: 604-792-1985
rpadgham@wheeler-cheam.com

Rob Lacerte
www.robertlacerte.com
rob@robertlacerte.com

Russ Bailie
www.russbailie.com
russ@russbailie.com

Steven J. Davies
Sales Associate
stevedavies@royallepage.ca

Stuart Muxlow
Broker/Owner
Phone: 604-792-0077
Fax: 604-794-7466
stuart@royallepage.ca

Travis Heppner (Royal Lepage- Wheeler Cheam Realty)
604-703-6559
www.travisheppner.com
travisheppner@royallepage.ca

Wayne Massey
www.waynemassey.com
waynemassey@shaw.ca

Wendy Petrick ( Remax / Nyda Realty )
1-604-858-7179
www.wpetrick.remax.ca

Clark Hitchcock ( Remax/ Nyda Realty)
Phone: 604-858-7179
Cell: 604-798-0833
www.chilliwackhomes.com

Agassiz & Harrison

Allan Roth
remaxroth@shaw.ca
www.allanroth.ca

Ann Wallis
dawallis@telus.net

Taylor Roth
www.allanroth.ca
taylorroth@remax.net

Abbotsford

Deb Shork (Sutton West Coast Realty)
1-604-866-5799
dshork@sutton.com

Don Mcneill
Phone: 604-854-2827
www.donmcneill.com

Harvey Goodwin
604-855-0800
www.thegoodwins.ca
hgoodwin@uniserve.com

Mark Goodwin
604-855-0800
www.thegoodwins.ca

Percy Seimens
604-855-0800
www.percyseimens.com
pseimens@telus.net

Maureen Holtsbaum (Landmark Realty)
604-855-0800
maureenholtsbaum.ca

Joanne Bandstra(Lighthouse Realty Ltd.)
604-855-7393
www.abbyhomes.ca

Anny Kosovic ( Sutton West Coast Realty)
604-837-2905
www.propertiesbc.com

Langley

Al Young (Young Real Estate Group / Remax Real Estate)
604-533-3491
Toll-Free: 1-888-808-3577
www.alyoung.ca

Anny Kosovic ( Sutton West Coast Realty)
604-837-2905
www.propertiesbc.com

Deb Shork (Sutton West Coast Realty)
1-604-866-5799
dshork@sutton.com

Aldergrove

Tammy Gandy (Re/Max Aldercenter Realty)
604-857-1100
my1tam@telus.net

Mission

Deb Shork (Sutton West Coast Realty)
1-604-866-5799
dshork@sutton.com

Joanne Bandstra (Light House Realty Ltd)
604-855-7393
www.abbyhomes.ca